クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.4
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
9.4
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
9.2

クチコミ

    Maiko
    se

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月25日
    京都駅にお迎えにきていただけたので、とっても助かりました。近くにスーパーはないですが、コンビニがあるので助かりました。
    yoshihiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月30日

    ホテルも良いけれど、一棟貸しも落ち着くし

    階段が急でした
    きれきだし、とても落ち着く一軒家でした 小学低学年の子供が居たので、隣の部屋への騒音を気にせず過ごせてとても良かったです
    koji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月19日

    歌舞伎良かった。

    チェックインに行ったら、そこで歌舞伎と忍者のショーをしてた。なかなか見る機会がないので見られてとっても良かった。本当に身近で見られてびっくり。これはおすすめです。施設もきれいで広さたっぷり。快適でした。
    takashi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月14日

    ゆったりできる。

    布団で寝る旅館のような宿でした。1グループで貸し切れるのでファミリーように向いてます。我々家族3人ゆったりできました。新築のようで新しく清潔で生活用品も一通りそろってます。お勧めの宿です。
    久美子
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月13日

    京都駅周辺で全てが済んでしまった・・・!

    色々観光しようと思ってたのに、ほぼ徒歩圏で落ち着いて過ごしてしまった。
    広い家に思ったより少ない予算で止まることができて驚いた。(観光地なのでもっと高いと思ってた)。しかもカフェの無料チケット付いてて、宿とカフェも徒歩圏内。
    takashi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年6月28日

    ゆっくり快適

    京都水族館から徒歩圏内。そこから鉄道博物館も近い。家はきれいに改装されており 5人でゆったりできた。COTOカフェ(チェックインカウンター)からも近いが 送迎もありスタッフも親切だった。子供のいる家族にも良い。
    Mochamad
    id

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月3日
    I wish they could have given us a detailed directions in how to get to the tourist places in Kyoto. They giy who checked us in was very helpful and he really tried to explain it to us.
    Everything was good and the futons were really comfortable. The house itself was very cute and the japanese guy who fetch us from the airport was helpful.
    L H
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月5日

    Disappointed..glad we didnt extend our stay there.

    No baggage storage causing great unconvenience. Cafe had closed but not updated. Important information on website not truthful!! If we had known the truth state, we wouldnt have booked.
    the pick up
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Teena and Douglas
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月6日

    Great apartment and location in beautiful Kyoto!

    Note only: For older persons or those with mobility issues - The internal stairs to the upper level (bedrooms) are quite steep.
    Location was very close (few minutes walk) to bus stop and metro. The futon bedding was exceedingly comfortable. Lovely hospitality - Guided evening walk to Fushimi Inari Shrine was wonderful. General Visit Tip: Invest in the Kyoto City Bus & Kyoto Bus One-Day Pass (Adults $500 YEN / Child $250 YEN). With this ticket you can take Kyoto City Bus & Kyoto Bus as many times as you want for the duration of one day...Great way to see and travel around Kyoto.
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年12月27日
    コメントはありません。
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月9日

    We had a wonderful stay.

    Very clean property
    François
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月28日
    Unfortunately when we arrived, we got confused between the location of Coto Cafe and the location of the apartment, thus we had a little trouble to find the keys. Fortunately, the situation was arranged rather quickly.
    The apartment is in very good condition, recently renewed, conveniently large for a small family (2 kids in our case). The Coto cafe, a place where we can go have a free tea or a free waffle, was great and the kids liked it a lot, as well as the people working there. At our arrival they helped us to find our ways in the city, and they were very helpful.
    Riley
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月28日
    コメントはありません。
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Bo
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月2日

    Good with the reasonable price

    The only thing is bedrooms are on 2nd floor which might be inconvenient for elder persons. And there is little option of restaurants in the evening. But the location is very convenient to public transportation to any hot sightseeing spots and Kyoto station.
    Clean, have free coffee and food provided, but have to go to the Coto Café which is about 10 mins walk. Room has everything and all necessary kitchen kit if you want to have some DIY food. As we arrive late, the staff picked us directly from Kyoto station and sent us to the room directly. Thanks.
    Francisco Escrig Escrig
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年8月31日

    Nice appartemt

    For saying something: no knives and toaster in the kitchen. Was the only place in Japan where I had to pay in advance.
    Clean and modern appartment. They picked us at the station because we arrived late. Free coffee and tea for the first day.
    Richard
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月9日
    The apartment was clean and relaxing and the staffs are polite and helpful.
    Blake
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月3日
    We went to COTO Cafe to check-in. The cafe was gorgeous, historical and very Japanese. We had a great time there enjoyed free drinks. The house is closed to Kyoto Station and Nishihonganji, convenient and comfortable!